Crystal's Motivational Moment / No Quit FIT Zone / NOQUITZONE Motivational Monday:

NOQUITZONE Motivational Monday: The Power to Choose

The Power To Choose.. Your life is a reflection of what you “Chose”, so make sure your future is based on wise “Choices”. – Crystal L Jackson
 
 
Have you ever asked yourself the question “How did this happen to me”? or “How did I get myself into this situation”?  Well, I hate to be the bearer of bad news, but mostly likely you had something to do with getting yourself into that pickle.  Granted, some things that happen to us are out of our control, we can’t control behaviors of others.  However, I am not talking about those uncontrollable instances.  What I am referring to are those conscious “Choices” that you made and are now blaming others or asking God “why me”.  The truth of the matter is our life is mostly a reflection of conscious “Choices” we have made.
 
It is never too late to start a new.  If you are accustomed to making impulse “Choices” or “Choices” based on emotion.  I challenge you to start today to be more conscious of the “Choices” you make. Take time to think about any decision or “Choice” you will make that will affect not only you, but others as well.  A “Choice” you make today may be a BLESSING or a CURSE!!!
 
Think about it..”Choose” wisely your future depends on it!!!

One thought on “NOQUITZONE Motivational Monday: The Power to Choose

Leave a comment